Help protect our residents. We are closely monitoring the coronavirus disease 2019 (COVID-19) situation.

Read More

Community Leadership

Dee Strauss

Executive Director

Virginia Caina

Director of Nursing

Gary Ware

QIC Director

Wendy Barrett

Dining Services Director

Dena Honey

Sales & Marketing Director

Joan Muir

Resident Care Coordinator

Cherol Branch

Housekeeping/Laundry Manager

Mike Briggs

Environmental Services Manager

Robert Redfield

Life Enrichment Director

Cheryl Armstrong

Social Services

Caitlyn Cota

Social Services

Angela Honey

Reimbursement Specialist

Cory Rauch

Social Services


Current Opportunities

Contact Us